District Leadership
Home What's New? Website Purpose Events Camping International For Eagles Only Jamboree Order of the Arrow Training Roundtable Awards Committees Pictures District Leadership Commissioners Cub Scouts Boy Scouts Venturers Scouting Links Feedback




Chairman Gary Hill 214-349-4409
Activities Larry Metzger 972-681-2818
Advancement John Phillips  
Camping Richard Ramey 214-437-5452
Health & Safety Howard Linn 469-429-7522
Membership James Shepard 214-343-9725
Training John McCollum 972-690-6325
International Cliff Harmon 214-874-0019 ext. 231
Popcorn "Kernel"    
District Commissioner Rob Higgins 972-248-0762
Cub Roundtable Commissioner John & Mary Hayes 972-964-7007
Scout Roundtable Commissioner Phil & karen Lipoma 972-392-0262
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner Jim Ince 972-231-4343
O.A. Chapter Advisor Ken Darnell 972-680-0894
Friends of Scouting Rob Kyker 972-272-2318
District Director Chris MeHaffey (eff. 1/1/03) 214-902-6757
Senior District Executive John Byrd 214-902-6756