Home What's New? Website Purpose Events Camping International For Eagles Only Jamboree Order of the Arrow Training Roundtable Awards Committees Pictures District Leadership Commissioners Cub Scouts Boy Scouts Venturers Scouting Links Feedback



Venturing Crews
(C)rew or (S)hip Number Sponsoring Organization Crew Leader Meeting Location Meeting Day Meeting Time MAP
C-44 Arapaho UMC, 1400 W. Arapaho, Richardson Susan Washburn Arapaho United Methodist Monday 7:00 pm  
C-73 Alcatel USA, M/S PB7-AARA, 1000 Coit Rd., Plano Frank Krizan        
S-77 Gulf Stream Marine, 4435 Vandelia, Dallas Charles Ced        
C-104 LDS, Dallas 4th Ward, 14740 Meandering Way, Dallas Robert Muir        
C-188 Nortel Networks, 2201 Lakeside Blvd, Richardson Robert Gentry        
C-473 Moss Haven School, 9209 Moss Farm, Dallas Tim Morgan        
C-890 Lake Highlands UMC, 9015 Plano, Dallas Bruce Gray        
C-1010 LDS, Richardson 2nd Ward, 14740 Meandering Way, Dallas Preston Shumway   Tuesday 7:30 pm  
C-1026 LDS, Garland 3rd Ward, 900 S. Bowser, Richardson     Wednesday 7:30 pm  

If the Crew Number is underlined, you can click on it to go to the Venturing Crew's own web site. If the Leader''s name is underlined, you can click on it to send email. If your crew is listed above (or is not listed) and you are in North Trail District you can have your crew's information, including web and email links, included by contacting Randy Wilson.